Drimnagh Castle Primary Board of Management is comprised of parents, staff and past pupils who give their time generously and who all bring special and unique skills and experience

Ms. Joan Casey Chairperson of the Board
Mr. Jim Phelan Patrons Nominee
Mr. Eugene Duffy Principal
Ms. Kate Lawlor Elected Teacher
Ms. Elizabeth Churchard Elected Parent
Mr. Bryan Roche Elected Parent
Ms. Barbara Reddington Community Representative
Mr. Declan Sheerin Community Representative

Any correspondence may be sent to:
Chairperson/ Secretary
Drimnagh Castle Primary School,
Long Mile Road,
Dublin 12.